Dan Hanson

Estimator

dan@scottbrosinc.com

(307)680-1907

Aleesha Leegaard

Office Manager

(307)299-7499

aleesha@scottbrosinc.com

Justin Sumner

Project Supervisor

(307)299-2607

justin@scottbrosinc.com

Carl Taylor

Project Supervisor

(307)680-1894

carl@scottbrosinc.com

Randy Betz

Project Supervisor

(307)680-3961

randy@scottbrosinc.com

Ethan Fuller

Project Supervisor

(307)660-0563

ethan@scottbrosinc.com

For a Free Estimate Call (307)682-5679

1141 Southern Drive

Gillette, Wyoming 82718

office@scottbrosinc.com

  • Facebook